SPECIMEN BALLOT

Penalty for willfully defacing, tearing down, removing or destroying a list of candidates or specimen ballot.

FINE NOT TO EXCEED ONE HUNDRED DOLLARS.

Sample, Ballot



OFFICIAL BALLOT ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION REHOBOTH, MASSACHUSETTS APRIL 2, 2024

Laura L. Schwall

Laura L. Schwall, CMC/CMMC

Rehoboth Town Clerk

MAR 26 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

A. TO VOTE, completely fill in the OVAL to the RIGHT of your choice(s) like this:
B. Follow directions as to the number of candidates to be marked for each office.
C. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the candidate's name and address on the line provided and completely fill in the OVAL.

MODERATOR	HOUSING AUTHORITY	TOWN CLERK
One Year Vote for ONE	Five Years Vote for ONE	Three Years Vote for ONE
WILLIAM J. CUTE, JR. Candidate For Re-election 89 Hilliside Avenue Democratic Cautus Nominale	JOSEPH PAUL COLLINS Candidate For Re-election 62 Ash Street Republican Caucus Nominee	LAURA L. SCHWALL Candidate For Re-election 7 Loriman Lane Republican Causan Numines
(Write-in)	(Write-in)	(Write-in)
SELECTMAN	PLANNING BOARD	TREE WARDEN
Three Years Vote for TWO	Five Years Vote for ONE	Three Years Vote for ONE
GEORGE MICHAEL SOLAS Candidate For Re-election 22 Winterberry Lane Republican Caucus Northine	LYNNE MARGARET FERREIRA 114 County Street Democrafic Caucus Morninee	ROBERT E. JOHNSON II Candidate For Re-election 94 Tremont Street Republican Caucus Namines
RICHARD J. PANOFSKY 291 Fairview Avenue Democratic Caucus Norrinee	(Write-in)	(Write-in)
DAVID JOHN PEREIRA, II 63 Plain Street Republican Caucus Nominee	PLANNING BOARD	CONSTABLE
(Write-in)	Three Years Vote for ONE	One Year Vote for ONE
(Write-in)	KIMBERLY L. PEREIRA 140 Bay State Road Republican Caucus Nominee	MARTIN LEE PARKER 35 Anawan Street Rapublican Caucus Nominee
ASSESSOR	(Write-in)	(Write-in)
Three Years Vote for ONE	PARK COMMISSION	WATER COMMISSIONER
SUSAN W. TAYLOR Candidate For Re-election 386 Winthrop Street Republican Caucus Nominee	Five Years Vote for ONE	Three Years Vote for ONE
(Write-in)	KATHLEEN AMARAL 201 New Street Cardidate For Re-Election	THOMAS B. NICHOLSON Candidate For Re-election 306 Summer Street Democratic Caucus Nominee
DIGHTON-REHOBOTH	(Write-in)	MARY F. SOLAS
REGIONAL DISTRICT	(Willows)	22 Winterberry Lane
SCHOOL COMMITTEE	PARK COMMISSION	(Write-in)
Three Years Vote for TWO	Four Years Vote for ONE	
KATIE ELAINE FERREIRA-AUBIN Candidate for Re-election	JOSEPH PAUL COLLINS	
50 Winter Street Republican Caucus Nominte ROBERT E. OWENS, JR.	62 Ash Street Republican Caucus Nominee LISA M. HALAJKO	
167 New Street Democratic Caucus Komnee	2 Chris Drive	
KAREN MARIE DaSILVA 43 Francis Farm Road	(Write-in)	
(Write-in)		A True Copys
(Write-in)		4 0
		1 2